區塊鏈證書管理和驗證系統

如果您的機構頒發證書、成績單或任何文件,或許可以考慮使用 Themis, 一個使用區塊鏈認證文檔真偽的環球性平台。

Themis

Themis 證書管理和驗證系統

隨著資訊科技迅速發展,世界正逐步走向數字化。然而專業的證書頒發機構仍非常依靠紙質證書,而這些紙質證書也面臨丟失、磨損或偽造的風險。 為此,Themis 採用區塊鏈技術為證書進行數字化革命,加強證書管理和驗證流程。

Themis 是一個快速、簡單和安全的平台,使頒發組織能高效、安全地為獲得認證資格的參與者頒發數字化證書。 證書獲得者也可以使用 Themis 內置的證書管理系統,隨時隨地以電子方式分享證書。 所有證書均經過數字簽名,並記錄在全球區塊鏈系統中,以確保其不變性和真實性。

Introducing Themis

通過可驗證的數字證書提升您的品牌價值

由於證書儲存在 Themis 網絡中並可追溯,證書獲得者透過 Themis 平台隨時隨地展示其證書和成就。而這些證書在被展示的過程中,無形化身為您的品牌宣傳大使,增加品牌的曝光率。

定製化證書

Themis 具有定製化的設置,您可以從頭開始設計和創建具有自家品牌特色的證書模板,也可直接使用圖庫中的模板,加入品牌元素然後填寫獲得者的姓名和認證課程標題,一切就是那麼簡單。

Introducing Themis
Introducing Themis

直觀的管理界面及自動化的創建流程

通過 Themis 方便使用的管理界面,您可以利用“電子表格上傳器“同時間導入多個收件人或單個收件人,從而大大減少證書創建的時間。

以區塊鏈技術辨真偽

我們深知偽造證書的危害性。 透過 Themis,儲存在區塊鏈上的文件都不可篡改,並受加密技術的保護,您不用再擔心您的證書和任何文件會被造假或遺失。

Introducing Themis
Introducing Themis

無縫連接到現有系統

通過 API 您可將 Themis 輕鬆連接到現有系統,從而大大節省了證書的創建、發送和驗證等時間。

CryptoBLK

協助各公司利用區塊鏈技術釋放 Web3 潛力,並建立可信賴的數碼生態系統。

Certificate Management and Verification Blockchain System

If your organization issues certificates, transcripts or any documents, you may consider bringing them to Themis, which is a global Blockchain system and the system of truth for authentic documents.

Themis

Introducing Themis

Today, professional certificate-issuing organizations still largely rely on paper certificates, which is problematic as they could easily be lost, worn off, damaged, or simply forged. As such, Themis has driven and adopted Blockchain technology to transform the certificate-issuing industry, and strengthen the certificate management and validation processes.

Themis is a fast, simple and secure Blockchain platform, enabling organizations to issue digitized certificates for awarding their participants on their achievements and accomplishments. Individuals can share their credibility digitally, anytime and anywhere by using Themis’ built-in certificate management system. All certificates are digitally signed, recorded on the global Blockchain ledger for ensuring their immutability and authenticity.

Introducing Themis

Escalate Your Program Value with Verifiable Digital Certificates

All certificates are permanently stored on the Themis Blockchain ledger. They are traceable and verifiable, allowing your program participants to present their credentials and achievements anytime, anywhere, and turning your certificates into a referral marketing tool for your program.

Customization of Certificates

Framing with a customizable setting, Themis enables you to create your own certificate templates from scratch, or use some existing templates in the library, polish your design and customize dynamic fonts for recipient names and course titles.

Introducing Themis
Introducing Themis

An Intuitive Interface Embedded with Automatic Issuing Processes

With Themis’ user-friendly administrator interface, you can utilize the spreadsheet uploader to import multiple batches of recipients or enter individuals, significantly reduce the processing time of certificate creation.

Backed by Blockchain Technology

No more counterfeit certificates. Themis offers you the ability to make your credentials tamper-proof on the blockchain, protecting your certificates from fraud by applying advanced cryptographic techniques.

Introducing Themis
Introducing Themis

Seamless Integration to Your Existing System

Easy integration of Themis by APIs with your existing software. Both systems can be operated at the same time for different purposes that save time at issuing, sending and verifying certificates.

CryptoBLK

Empower companies to unleash their Web3 potential through blockchain technology and create a trusted digital ecosystem.